The Reluctant Heroes

by Crucify The Flesh

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



"The Reluctant Heroes" from Attack on Titan
Originally composed by Hiroyuki Sawano
Used with permission and license


released April 18, 2017
Crucify The Flesh is:
Jake Potter: Vocals, Guitar, Keys
Dylan Bain: Guitar, Vocals
Michael Falcon: Guitar
Jason Bray: Drums, Keys
Mike Osborn: Bass, Vocals

Produced and Engineered by Alex Goodenough at Altered State Productions
Recorded from March 10-12, 2017
Album Artwork by Hannah Ortega-Johnson

"The Reluctant Heroes" originally composed by Hiroyuki Sawano.
"The Reluctant Heroes" used with permission and license.



all rights reserved


Crucify The Flesh Dallas, Texas

contact / help

Contact Crucify The Flesh

Streaming and
Download help